Reviews

REVIEWS

5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

Excellent

It was fantastic! Everyone enjoyed it and it was well affordable 🙂 I would do it again and recommend to everyone!

Chantelle T. on September 20, 2016
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

Randy & Booth were outstanding!

Everything went as planned and exceeded our expectations! Randy and his booth were great!

Brandi B. on September 10, 2016
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

Very professional nice man, we had a awesome time with the photo booth and props. He was on time had quality photos and was very helpful. His price was very reasonable compared to some i looked at. I will use him again for family functions!!???? thank you randy. This was rented for my sons wedding.

kathy d. on August 29, 2016
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

What an amazing experience!!! This could not have gone any better! Amazing communication, excellent props, great service, made the wedding amazing! Everyone was raving about this photo booth. Will definitely recommend to others!

Michelle C. on July 3, 2016
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

I was impressed that I got the jump drive of pictures on Tuesday, price was right, everyone had fun!

Ceressa J. on June 22, 2016
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

Randy was our photo booth operator for my daughter Madi’s graduation party. He did a fantastic job and the guest loved it!!!

Brandy B. on June 6, 2016
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

This was so much fun! The graduates loved it and so did all the little kids that came. It really made that party a blast. Thank you Randy.

Amy M. on May 22, 2016
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

Randy was prompt, professional and courteous. He made sure everything was just right and customized to our requests. He even provided me with a flash drive of all the pictures after the event, which was a nice surprise! I would recommend him to anyone needing a photo booth rental.

Laura T. on April 28, 2016
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

The photo booth was a Huge hit at my wedding!! Randy was all set up and ready to go on time. The equipment
looked fairly new and he brought some fun props. A lots of my guests were
asking for his information. I would
definitely book Randy again (my
daughter already has him planned for
her BDay party in August)….thanks Randy for helping to make my wedding day memorable!

renee w. on April 12, 2016
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

Randy was very helpful throughout the entire experience. I will definitely go with him again the next time I need to rent a photo booth. Highly recommended!!

Elizabeth k. on February 22, 2016
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

We were pleased with everything!

Sherri S. on January 6, 2016
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

He was great! Showed up on time, set up quickly, the kids loved all the props and being able to post the pics quickly. We have already booked him for another event. Thank you for a great experience.

Marci C. on November 28, 2015
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

Great photos for my business to look back on!

Alex W. on October 22, 2015
5/5 stars

Randy’s photo booth added lot of fun to our twin’s first birthday party. He was present at the location one hour before the event and provided us all the photos in a USB as promised post-event. Our guests enjoyed the props and photo booth service greatly.

Uday T. on August 10, 2015
5/5 stars

Amazing! Such a fun thing to add to an event! Very professional!

Scout T. on August 10, 2015
5/5 stars

Great service, Great Value! Professional, friendly and accommodating. Quick to set up and pack, right on time, The owner communicated and kept in touch with me all along. We even got a memory card that captured all our guests reminding us they fun-joy they have. RGB exceeded our expectation. We strongly recommend to use “RGB Photo Booth Rentals”.

Zvia Z. on August 9, 2015
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

Randy was prompt and very accommodating to our large wedding party. Everyone has nothing to say but positive comments about the photo booth. Prompt, personable and more than pleasant. Thanks Randy and I’ll definitely hire u you again!

Felicia B. on July 10, 2015
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

We had a wonderful experience with Randy and his crew. They were there early , set up and took down everything. They stayed the whole 3 hours and were very attentive and interacted with our guests.

Kellie M. on May 18, 2015
5/5 stars Photo Booth Rental Verified Review

Paige C. on April 13, 2015
5/5 stars

We hired Randy for our bakery’s anniversary party. Our customers loved it! It was so fun to see the photos of them being goofy! It really kept the party upbeat and gave our guests something fun to do.
It was easy to schedule, and Randy took care of 100% of setup and teardown.

Melissa S. on February 21, 2015
5/5 stars

Randy’s photo booth was a nice addition to our Halloween event last year. It was great to be able to offer something different, and the community really enjoyed it.

Nancy B. on February 18, 2015
5/5 stars

We worked with Randy during a family night at one of our local schools The kids absolutely loved the photo booth! It was a huge hit. We would work with Randy again in the future.

Hills F. on February 18, 2015
Manage reviews
RECENT WORK

Photo Booth Rental
September 12, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
August 9, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
July 31, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
July 23, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
July 20, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
June 21, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
May 8, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
May 3, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
April 9, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
April 8, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
April 4, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
March 28, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
February 24, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
February 13, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
February 14, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
February 5, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
January 29, 2016
Photo Booth Rental
December 14, 2015
Photo Booth Rental
November 16, 2015
Photo Booth Rental
October 30, 2015
© Thumbtack, Inc. All Rights Reserved • Privacy Policy • Terms of Use